Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Victory (vyzone.fx@gmail.com)

Editor
Fendy (Fendy@cimahikota.co.id)
Asnawi (Asnawi@cimahikota.co.id)

Kontributor
Bubun (bubun@cimahikota.co.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@cimahikota.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@cimahikota.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@cimahikota.co.id)